The Northeast Women's Golf Conference was formed in the spring of 2019. We are recognized as a single-sport NCAA Division III conference.

Current Members:

Husson University *

Johnson & Wales University *

Keuka College *

Manhattanville College * 

Nazareth College *

Suffolk University *

SUNY Canton *

SUNY Cortland * 
St. John Fisher College *

Westfied State University *

Utica College *

*Charter Members


Commissioner: Michael Smoose
Presidential Contact: Erik J. Bitterbaum, Ph.D. - SUNY Cortland